AFRISPHERE


TheUpriser

“Life’s too complicated to be complicated, that is, don’t take life too seriously, live your life let me live mine”

Hey hey, trusting your week started with a bang!! Anyways, today’s interview is on my random acquaintance immediately turned fwendy-friend 🙂 ; Abdullahi Aborode, apart from the awesome fact that he just launched his magazine, he’s also a spectacular writer and a great storyteller. He was a major source of encouragement to the rise of the student’s blog, so he’s just one of a kind. God bless you big hun!
Hope you get inspired and entertained. Enjoy 🙂

TheUpriser : Basic information about yourself?
Afrisphere : I’m Abdullahi Aborode, I think I’m a boy (laughs)

TheUpriser : What do you do?
Afrisphere : I’m a student of Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen.

TheUpriser : Do you consider yourself an Upriser?
Afrisphere : Oh yes, I do, I believe we are all…

View original post 649 more words

Leave a Reply

