SETTING GOALS


NEW POST, SETTING GOALS, MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE 🙂 !!

TheUpriser

“……Setting goals take you a step closer to realizing your dreams….”

Hello Everyone, Merry Christmas to you!! 🙂 as you tear that chicken apart being at the peak of your grind this festive period, I wish you a joy filled season. So just before we get into 2014, I wanted to drop this post………

A few months back I was asked to write my top 5 goals and guess what???? Little did I know I’ve been chasing shadows, because I always thought I was chasing my goals until I was told to write them out and nothing substantially tangible came to mind, gutted was I. I took that question back home and meditated, and I came up with a few *whew*… Since then I’ve learnt a lot and I decided to share the benefits of having and writing out your goals, they are innumerable, however I’d give you a few.

View original post 423 more words

Leave a Reply

