IATF


TheUpriser

“Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Being willing is not enough; we must do.” ~ Leonardo da Vinci

SAMSUNG CSC

Welcome, to another beautiful Saturday with TheUpriser *yeaop, already practicing my studio opening speech*, today I had the opportunity of interviewing, a beautiful, inspiring and purpose driven young woman, Emmanuella Obeya, a one time class mate and the Founder and CEO of I AM THE FURTURE (IATF). Enjoy 🙂

TheUpriser : Basic information about yourself?
IATF : Emmanuella Obeya, Female, LLB (University of Leeds), Masters in Law (University of Leicester)

TheUpriser : What do you do?
IATF : I’m currently studying and am also the Founder and CEO of I AM THE FURTURE (IATF)

TheUpriser : Do you consider yourself an Upriser?
IATF : In the words of George Bernard Shaw, ‘all progress depends on the upriser.’ In that regard, I believe that I am someone who regardless of all odds…

View original post 526 more words

Leave a Reply

