WITHOUT YOU


I’ve been made a new creation,
A new sensation,
Recreated for Your worship
Your love for me, front page news
Not stitched but rebirth
Made new with every moment passing

You became sin for me
My unrighteousness swapped,
Voila, I’m righteous
It’s amazing how You can be eternal,
Internal and External
You can be timeless and on-time,
Before-time and at all times
Bringing tranquility to my scattered emotions
One of the reasons I’m nothing without You
So, as I lay myself to follow You
Loosing who I used to be,
And becoming everything You want me to be
I learn to think of You and not of me
Forgetting about me, to remember life is empty without You
But most importantly
I’m empty without You.

– ‘leye.

…………………………………………………………………..

Tasha Cobbs – Without you

3 thoughts on “WITHOUT YOU

Leave a Reply

