KABIO ‘OSI


https://i2.wp.com/25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lrke9q06ZA1r26ma5o1_500.jpg

In the beginning was the word,
And the word was with God,
And the word was God,
The word became flesh for me and for you
Light called out of darkness,
The Light of men

He came to save our souls
A spring flowing of life eternal,
He came to exchange our sinfulness for His righteousness

Kabio ‘Osi oooo,
Meaning King
Even when I hide,
“I’d be with you till the end of time”, You said

You are not only the air I breathe,
You are the lungs I breathe with
I’d feel left in a vacuum without You,
That’s what I meant, when I said you leave me breathless

Ko ma si
There’s none like You
Mighty you are,
Holy you are,
Great you are Lord

Today, everyday
He stands knocking at your door,
Accept Him, welcome Him.

-‘leye

4 thoughts on “KABIO ‘OSI

Leave a Reply

