LETTERS OF JOE AND TARA 006


Click to visit the original post

Dearest Joe,

That’s the thing, I guess the adage that says, “you shouldn’t try to understand a woman”… Instead all I need you to do is love me, unconditional, despite my faults, reassure me you’d be here even at my worst, that you’d never leave, that I could always lean on you and you’d always catch me when I fall.
I’m sorry I hurt you with the previous letter ( LETTERS OF JOE AND TARAย 005 ), I just felt we had held or I had held on to so much emotion, I had them all bottled up and I always acted like everything was alright, that’s probably the reason we have had so many hiccups, so now I’m ready to lay my feelings all out for you, I want to know I tried to salvage what we have. I really want us to work, but with the recent happenings I guess I’m just a little unsure about your feelings for me, about your stand in this relationship…
I just want a little more reassurance from you, from time to time, I want you to hold my hand, look into my eyes and tell me love me and you’d go all out for me, yes I want the “fairy-tale stuff”.
I love you.

Yours,
Tara.

Remember to keep tabs with JUST TALK! and THE STUDENT’S BLOG as we bring you letters of Joe and Tara every Tuesday. See y’all next week. ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “LETTERS OF JOE AND TARA 006

Leave a Reply

