LETTERS OF JOE AND TARA 003


Get 002 here >>>LETTERS OF JOE AND TARA 002

See Joe’s letter here >>> LETTERS OF JOE AND TARA 003

https://i2.wp.com/data.whicdn.com/images/30529846/boy-and-girl-girl-and-boy-kiss-love-Favim.com-444098_large.jpg

Baby, sigh…… 😦
Where do I begin, I think the problem lies with me, you are probably familiar with this cliché where the girl says, “the problem is me not you”, I have to pull this card at this very point…
I’ve tried to convince myself I’m in love with you, that this isn’t just a relationship based on gratitude, but these past few weeks has given me time to reflect on my values, on the things I really want out of life, on the kind of home I’d love to build ……
Joe, I hope you don’t see this as ungratefulness in anyway because that’s the last thing I am, I’d forever remain grateful to you…
It’s just I really want more out of any relationship I’d be in hence forth; I want to be with someone that the mere mention of his name lets loose a 1000 butterflies in my tummy, someone that sends shivers down my spine with merely a peck, I want to be with someone that my favorite love song has his name laced all over it…
I may begin to sound a little like a kid in high school, but I’m one girl that still believes fairytale love stories still exist…
I haven’t given up on this relationship, far from that, it’s just we need to work at it, I need you to show me I made the right choice by being with you and I’d do same, don’t be mistaken this ain’t about the money, it never was..
I want a relationship that I’d be willing to put my life on the line for….
I’m really excited you and Stan would be coming over to England, I can’t wait to see him, I bet he’s all grown up now…..
I wish you take time out to reflect on what I’ve said, I’m willing to make this work if there be any love left, but I really want to know we are in this together, so at least if it be we split up we’d both know we tried.

Yours,
Tara

LETTERS OF JOE AND TARA is a series of articles, on Love, Relationships and Family to be written by the authors of JUST TALK! and THE STUDENT’S BLOG … Keep tabs with us every Tuesday…

7 thoughts on “LETTERS OF JOE AND TARA 003

  1. Reblogged this on JUST TALK! and commented:
    LETTERS OF JOE AND TARA is a series of articles, on Love, Relationships and Family to be written by the authors of JUST TALK! and THE STUDENT’S BLOG … Keep tabs with us every Tuesday…

Leave a Reply

