I’M A FLIRT


Hey everyone,
soooo here’s a real COOL game I found on Ihunda’s musings: Those Little Things
So I thought I try it out, don’t mind the title, just read on you’d understand at the end.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Itโ€™s basically like this; set your music player to shuffle and answer some questions. Now, the catch is that the answers to the questions are the titles of the songs. These were the questions and my song answers. #no cheating!! God is watching..

1. If someone says โ€Is this okay?โ€, you say?
I Don’t Believe You – Pink (most of the time that wold be my response)

2. What would best describe your personality?
Devotion – Tracy Chapman ๐Ÿ™‚ (yes yes yes yes yes, part of it tho ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

3. What do you like in a guy?
Pound The Alarm (ehn, where are we pounding to???)

4. How do you feel today?
Where Have You Been – Rihanna (who or what is this song referring to??)

5. Whatโ€™s yourย  lifeโ€™s purpose?
Speechless – Michael Jackson (this might be read in a good way tho, my future is BRIGHT you’d need shades ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

6. What is your motto?
Unwritten – Natasha Bedingfield (okay naa)

7. What do your friends think of you?
Kedike – Chidinma

8. What do you think about very often?
Pocketful of Sunshine – Natasha Bedingfield ๐Ÿ™‚

9. What do you think of your best friend?
Forever – Becca (ain’t you lucky you know yourself ๐Ÿ™‚ )

10. What do you think of the person you like?
Savin’ Me – NickelBack

11. What is your life story?
Cookie Jar – Gym Class Heroes (I choose ta see it’s good)

12. What do you want to be when you grow up?
You Don’t Belong – Daughtry ( WHAT!! )

13.ย  What do your parents think of you?
Stupid in Love – Rihanna (yea, they IN LOVE WITH ME !! *kisses*)

14. Wedding dance song?
Used To – Daughtry (why should I dance to this on my wedding day??)

15. What do you think when you see the person you like?
Over – Drake (my playlist needs a quick makeover)

16. Funeral song?
End of Story – Ice Prince (This got me rolling, LMAO… )

17. Hobby?
So Big – Iyaz (yup, that’s my hobby… not getting big in size tho, y’all know what I’m talking about)

18. Biggest secret?
Poker Face – Daughtry (hmmmmm.. dunno what this means tho)

19. What do you think of your friends?
Ride with Me – Nelly (lol)

20. Worst thing that could happen?
Mourning into Dancing – Ron Kenoly (obviously, WRONG)

21. Does anyone like you?
Dare you to move – Switchfoot (arrrrrgh!!)

22. What makes you laugh?
Don’t Wake Me Up – Chris Brown (HOW???)

23. Go back in time, what would you change?
Nwa Baby – Flavour (I’m guessing that should mean nuin)

24. Why will you get married?
Never Let Me Go – Planet Shakers (………….)

25. What will you name this post?
I’m A Flirt – R.Kelly ( SMGAH!!!)

You Rock My World – Michael Jackson

This was real fun, y’all should try it ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “I’M A FLIRT

Leave a Reply

