My Liebster Award !!


liebster

*waves* *waving again*…
This is to let everyone know, I just got nominated for Liebster award, *practically dancing azonto in ma spirit, seeing I’m extremely exhausted to do so physically* by a darling, Afoma ( Ihunda’s musings: Those Little Things ), y’all can tell I’m ecstatic or probably think I’m blowing it outta proportion well, Its my first award and I’ve got every reason to make merry..
thank you b
A Liebster is an award given to up and coming bloggers with under 200 WordPress followers, The Liebster Award originated in Germany.
What is a Liebster? Liebster is German word meaning : sweetest, kindest, nicest, dearest, beloved, lovely, kind, pleasant, valued, cute and endearing.

RULES :

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. List 11 random facts about yourself
3. Answer the questions they have asked you
4. Nominate 11 other people
5. Ask the nominees 11 questions
6. Last and definitely least, let them know you have nominated them.

Thank you hun 🙂

 11 Random Facts About Myself :

1. LOVE SHOES, especially stilletos *yea, those really high ones*, but I’d be caught dead in pumps anytime. 🙂

2. Always seem to question why I’m reading medicine, don’t ask me why.

3. I love sea food !!

4. I’m often seen as a brick wall emotionally, if I am one… well ask me some other time.

5. I love my mom to BITS!! yea, who doesn’t right? *kisses mum*

6. When I feel depressed or a little sad, I get myself something new, you might see it as an excuse, well I see it as a tranquilizer. *giggles*

7. Did I mention I love “Nigerian” food, sometimes the “buka’s” are just the sweetest!! 😉

8. I keep very few female friends *have low threshold for drama*, but the ones I do keepIi could give a limb for.

9. I’m a God lover, and I’m working on knowing Him more.

10. I have an attraction to short clothes *anything short* , don’t ask me if I got sexy legs for them.

11. I’m an acoustic girl, *Rock music, rocks* !! 🙂

Afoma’s Questions :

1. What word describes you best?

– INEFFABLE

2. What are you doing now?

– Answering your questions.. 🙂

3. What’s the story behind your blog name?

– Concluded my voice had to be heard, so i decided to involve other students in it.

4. What do you love to wear?

– A short dress and pumps and I’m great 🙂

5. If you had to live on one meal for the rest of your life, what would it be?

– Pounded yam, vegetable soup and goat meat with shrimps mixed in.

6. Hobbies?

7. Any memories you’d like to revisit?

– yeaop, alot.

8. What word best describes me? ( If you don’t know me personally, then my writing)

– Smiley. 😉

9. What do you think about music?

– Music reflects passion, soul, beauty, depth….

10. Name three things you couldn’t go a day without.

– God, music, food. 🙂

11. Say something random!

– I got two tests tomorrow, and I don’t feel like reading. 😦

And my nominations for the Liebster award, for their refreshing contents, in no particular order are :

1. AAABORODE!

2. Faustus

3. Fairytale Epidemic

4. STYLE CRAVINGS

5. Certified Son of God

6. augustbyfenny

7. Rock Haven

8. The Indifferent Stylists

9. oddymacfoy

10. A Pervert Named Alfie.

11. IF3OLUWA

My Questions for y’all :

1. What is your greatest achievement so far?

2. What would you consider as the perfect date?

3. What’s your best outfit?

4. How do you spend your free time?

5. What would rather be studying than your present course, or the course you studied?

6. What do you like about your country?

7. What word(S) describes you best?

8. If you could start all over in life, would you change anything?

9. If you where given a chance to shoplift, where would you carry out your operation. 😉

10. Which of your friends would you date if you had the opportunity.

11. Say something nice 🙂

This was F.U.N !! Hope y’all have as much fun as I did… Have a great night, plus was going to post a poem, I guess that would be tomorrow, back to pharmacology.. *kisses*

7 thoughts on “My Liebster Award !!

Leave a Reply

