THE LIFE OF A SCHOLAR…


Blue-Themes-Desert-with-Nice-Quotes-on-Life-and-Love-Wallpapers-for-Boys-Bedroom-Wall-Murals-Decals-Ideas
The desert ,the empty space,the quietness,the scorching sun,when the sun is up I couldn’t tell the difference between the sky and the earth.
Night comes to the desert all at once and it seemed like someone turned off the lights,then all I see is nothing but bottomless infinity over my head.
I had to live in the desert before I could understand and appreciate the full value of grass,green grass and the cool breeze soothing my skin.
From a point of clarity,I see a vision of the actions I should have taken and the results that would have emerged,and I ask myself…….HOW DID I GET HERE ??
Sigh….
But in it all I scratched the desert to produce my garden.
Then I awoke drenched in my own sweat and realised my memories of yesterday still haunted me…

A fragment on the route to my success

17 thoughts on “THE LIFE OF A SCHOLAR…

  1. Hmmn! Pretty good job done on the write-up mami, but you can do better..iSee the potential, cuz U seem like a freshman-blogger โ˜บ for some reason..looking to seeing more better from you ยป more grease babes! (Y)

  2. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and
    found that it is truly informative. I’m going to
    watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue
    this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

